This is where you can find our weekly sermons posted

Sunday 15th November

Conversation Series 2: Week Two

Sunday 8th November

Conversation Series 2: Week One

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 27th September

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 6th September

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 16th August: Mission at Home

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June: Church Anniversary

Sunday 31th May: Pentecost Sunday

Sunday 24th May: Ascension Sunday

Conversation Series: Week Four

Sunday 17th May

Conversation Series: Week Three

Sunday 10th May

Conversation Series: Week Two

Sunday 3rd May

Conversation Series: Week One

Sunday 26th April

Intro to Emotionally Healthy Spirituality

Sunday 12th April

There's no podcast this week as the message was shared live during this weeks service. You can watch the service below or by clicking this link.

Sunday 5th April

Sunday 29th March






Powered by: DaDaBIK Low-code Development Platform       

Done!